Communication and Information
Sciences Laboratory
Faculty

Dr. Sudharman K. Jayaweera
Professor
ECE Department
University of New Mexico
jayaweera@unm.edu
ece-research.unm.edu/jayaweera/index.htm

PhD Students

Darren Kartchner
darrenkartchner@gmail.com

Alireza Ghasempour
alireza_ghasempour@yahoo.com

Mohamed Attia Aref
maref@unm.edu

Esteban Yepez
eyepez@unm.edu

Jedediah Carty
jedediah.carty@gmail.com

Master Students

Stephen Machuzak
machuzak1029@gmail.com

Undergraduate Students

Abeer Jihad
abeer88@unm.edu

PhD Alumni
Masters Alumni
Collaborators