SUMMA Foundation
Board of Directors
Scientific Conferences
Book Publications
University Research
EMP and HPEM Fellows
Carl E. Baum Medal
Best Paper Awards
Short Course
Electromagnetics Society
The NOTES Series

 Best Paper Awards

The SUMMA Foundation handed out the following four Best Paper Awards at AMEREM 2018, held at The University of California Santa Barbara Aug 27-31, 2018

  • Best HPEM Theoretical Paper — J.-P. Parmantier, I. Junqua, S. Bertuol and P. Schickele - ONERA, France

  • Best HPEM Applied Paper — M. Nyffeler and M. Kaelin - Switzerland

  • Best HPEM Student Paper — Y. Zhou, Y.-Z. Xie, S.-F. Wang (Xi'an Jiatong University, China)

  • Best HPEM Student Paper — M. Zhou, E. Ott, T.M. Antonsen, Jr., and S.M. Anlage (University of Maryland, USA)

   Archived List of Best Paper Awards (This document will be updated soon. Thank you for your patience.)

Copyright © 2024 Electrical & Computer Engineering Department.
The University of New Mexico. All rights reserved.
[Contact Webmaster]